BF20 Machine Enclosure

I have finally started to build the enclosure for my BF20L mill. The BF20 is the same mill as the Grizzly G0704. There are some small differences, but they come from the same factory.

I am going to keep the original Optimum base as is, and modify a lathe stand from an old Boxford for the enclosure. Dimensions will be W:150 x D:80 cm and the top will be open.

About Jan Henning
I am a aerial photographer and product designer. I will use this blog to promote my own work, but also share useful information and interesting finds in the categories photography, cnc, air vehicles and other tech stuff.

Leave a Reply

